Forever 21 Mini Haul

So finally last weekend I stepped into Forever 21 for some good old shopping therapy. There was a sale going on and usually I strike gold but sadly not so much this time.

Processed with VSCO

So the first thing I got was this adorable white knit crop top.It’s so comfortable and such a staple in my opinion.

Processed with VSCO
White knit crop top, Size- small

 

Next is this wonderful tan loafers, gosh they are so tough to break into, but once you do, it fits you like a glove. It’s so fun and laid-back. Something that I’ll definitely slip into without a second thought.You can wear them with formals and casuals and it still would go with the respective looks.

Processed with VSCO
Tan loafers

Next I got a set of stud earrings. Guys, I have six piercings and I compulsively lose all of them.So this is a good investment.

2016-07-08 10.34.47 1.jpg
Stud earrings

Then I got this dainty neck chain, it’s silver toned with pretty black beads. I’m a sucker for delicate chains so this is perfect.

Processed with VSCO
Silver neck chain

And finally, this lint roller. I have a very very very fluffy dog, and she SHEDS. There is dog hair everywhere and it was high time I got it.It also comes with a refill roll!

Well, needless to say, it works perfectly and my clothes are fur free at least for a couple of minutes.

Processed with VSCO
Lint roller

This haul was done a couple of months ago, and I lost the bill. So I don’t have an exact idea how much each thing is, but the total bill was 2000 rupees and I’m very sure the loafers are 999/- rupees. I’ll totally keep the bills safely from now on! promise!!

 

One thought on “Forever 21 Mini Haul

Leave a comment