Closet Essentials 101

Black T- Shirt: I honestly can’t live without my black T-shirt. It suits me so well and it’s hard to look bad in a black T-shirt.

White Shirt: I like my white shirts to be of a chiffon material. I can use this casually or even for a meeting. Pairing this with minimal jewelry gives such classy results.

Blue Jeans: This is a given. Blue jeans literally go with anything and if you don’t have a pair of blue jeans, what are you doing? Go get one right now!

LBD : The reason why this is on every Fashion “must have” list is because it’s virtually impossible to go wrong.

Black Leggings / Jeggings: You should definitely own something comfortable like jeggings or legging in your wardrobe and what better color than black.

7088587-1-blackMaxi Dress: This is perfect for when your feeling feminine and you want to keep it a little girly. I love wearing maxis for Sunday brunches.

Leather Jacket: This  is such an instant boost to your “edge” quotient and the best part is, it’s practical. This keeps you warm and protected.

Party Top: This is a great no hassle way to dress up for a party. It’s perfect to carry and slip on after work.

Mini Dress:  This is the way to go when you want to emulate your fun flirty self.

6867309-1-multi

Shorts: Shorts are the most comfortable things I’ve ever worn. It makes your legs look great and gives you that sex appeal without any effort.

Plaid Shirt: It’s one of the staples from my favorite era- the 90’s

6668431-1-rouge

Leave a comment